Contact Us

Administrators

Jessica R. Downey, Principal
Jessica_Downey@needham.k12.ma.us

Maggie Charron, Assistant Principal

Judith Murphy, Special Education Coordinator
Judith_Murphy@needham.k12.ma.us

Tammy Ghizzoni, Math Curriculum Coordinator
Tammy_Ghizzoni@needham.k12.ma.us

Mark Healey, Science Curriculum Coordinato
Mark_Healey@needham.k12.ma.us

Brooke Kessel, Social Studies Curriculum Coordinator
Brooke_Feldman@needham.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth Welburn, English Curriculum Coordinator
Elizabeth_Welburn@needham.k12.ma.us 

Administrative Assistants

          Kathy Carell, Lead Secretary
          Kathy_Carell@needham.k12.ma.us

Julie Pickard, Secretary
Julie_Pickard@needham.k12.ma.us

Linda Keller, Special Education Program Assistant
Linda_Keller@needham.k12.ma.us

Melissa Meehan, Office Aide
Melissa_Meehan@needham.k12.ma.us

Guidance
  Kristy Fredericks, Counselor - Clusters 1, 2 & 3
          Kristy_Fredericks@needham.k12.ma.us

          Nicole Rice, Counselor - Clusters 4 & 5
          Nicole_Rice@needham.k12.ma.us

          Marissa Maki, Adjustment Counselor
          Marissa_Maki@needham.k12.ma.us        

  Kristen Hansen, Adjustment Counselor 
  Kristen_Hansen@needham.k12.ma.us

Nurse
 ​   Carol Freedman
          Carol_Freedman@needham.k12.ma.us

Staff
 ​   Staff Department and Title List 2017

To email a staff member use:

first name_last name@needham.k12.ma.us

Staff Telephone Ext/Voicemail Number 2017-18​

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.