Staff Directory

First Name

Last Name

Title

Email Address

Beth

Ackroyd

Reading Specialist

Beth_Ackroyd@Needham.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth

Albritton

ELL Teacher

Elizabeth_Albritton@Needham.k12.ma.us

Daniel

Amato

Wellness and Physical Education Teacher

Daniel_Amato@Needham.k12.ma.us

Lisa

Antonuccio

Teaching Assistant

Lisa_Antonuccio@Needham.k12.ma.us

Ariel

Arias

Custodian

Ariel_Arias@Needham.k12.ma.us

Hana

Bernstein

Special Education Liaison

Hana_Bernstein@Needham.k12.ma.us

Sheila

Blomquist

Bookkeeper

Sheila_Blomquist@Needham.k12.ma.us

Barbara

Buckley

Cafeteria Manager

Barbara_Buckley@Needham.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth

Butera

Cafeteria Worker

Elizabeth_Butera @Needham.k12.ma.us

Joanna

Caliman

ELA Teacher

Joanna_Caliman@Needham.k12.ma.us

Kayla

Caneja

ELA Teacher

Kayla_Caneja@Needham.k12.ma.us

Jaclyn

Carlson

Teaching Assistant

Jaclyn_Carlson@Needham.k12.ma.us

Adam

Cavalier

Teaching Assistant

Adam_Cavalier@Needham.k12.ma.us

Maggie

Charron

Assistant Principal

Maggie_Charron@Needham.k12.ma.us

Michael

Ciccolella

Social StudiesTeacher

Michael_Ciccolella@Needham.k12.ma.us

Susan

Connerney

Cafeteria Worker

Susan_Connerney@Needham.k12.ma.us

Bethany

Crowe

ELA Teacher

Bethany_Crowe@Needham.k12.ma.us

Chris

Dancy

Science Teacher

Chris_Dancy@Needham.k12.ma.us

Taylor

Davidson

Teaching Assistant

Taylor_Davidson@Needham.k12.ma.us

Alanna

DelRose

Special Education Liaison

Alanna_DelRose@Needham.k12.ma.us

James

Devlin

Teaching Assistant

James_Devlin@Needham.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth

Donalds

Psychologist

Elizabeth_Donalds@Needham.k12.ma.us

Drew

Dorsey

Social Studies Teacher

Drew_Dorsey@Needham.k12.ma.us

Jessica

Downey

Principal

Jessica_Downey@Needham.k12.ma.us

Katie

Downing

Teaching Assistant

Katie_Downing@Needham.k12.ma.us

Jonathan

Ernst

Head Custodian

Jonathan_Ernst@Needham.k12.ma.us

Allison

Flores

Music Teacher

Allison_Flores@Needham.k12.ma.us

Kristy

Fredericks

Guidance Counselor

Kristy_Fredericks@Needham.k12.ma.us

Randi

Garon

Social Studies Teacher

Randi_Garon@Needham.k12.ma.us

Tammy

Ghizzoni

Curriculum Coordinator

Tammy_Ghizzoni@Needham.k12.ma.us

Jonathan

Glover

Math Teacher

Jonathan_Glover@Needham.k12.ma.us

Teresa

Goggin

Teaching Assistant

Teresa_Goggin@Needham.k12.ma.us

Samatha

Gonzalez

Teaching Assistant

Samatha_Gonzalez@Needham.k12.ma.us

Jen

Grant

Science Teacher

Jen_Grant@Needham.k12.ma.us

Jon

Grant

Wellness and Physical Education Teacher

Jon_Grant@Needham.k12.ma.us

Katherine

Groton

Special Education Liaison

Katherine_Groton@Needham.k12.ma.us

Stephen

Guerriero

Social Studies Teacher

Stephen_Guerriero@Needham.k12.ma.us

Erin

Halligan

Special Education Liaison

Erin_Halligan@Needham.k12.ma.us

James

Harmon

ELA Teacher

James_Harmon@Needham.k12.ma.us

Paula

Hartigan-Patey

Special Education Liaison

Paula_Hartigan-Patey@Needham.k12.ma.us

Karen

Haynes

Special Education Liaison

Karen_Haynes@Needham.k12.ma.us

Mark

Healey

Curriculum Coordinator

Mark_Healey@Needham.k12.ma.us

Catherine

Iatesta

Music Teacher

Catherine_Iatesta@Needham.k12.ma.us

Linda

Keller

Program Assistant

Linda_Keller@Needham.k12.ma.us

Tamara

Keough

Science Teacher

Tamara_Keough@Needham.k12.ma.us

Brooke

Kessel

Curriculum Coordinator

Brooke_Kessel@Needham.k12.ma.us

Marissa

Krantz

Art Teacher

Marissa_Krantz@Needham.k12.ma.us

Karen

Langille

Cafeteria Worker

Karen_Langille@Needham.k12.ma.us

Kaelen

Larocque

Technology Teacher

Kaelen_Larocque@Needham.k12.ma.us

Beth

LeDoux

Literacy Coach

Beth_LeDoux@Needham.k12.ma.us

Paul

Liner

Math Teacher

Paul_Liner@Needham.k12.ma.us

Erin

Mack

Specialist

Erin_Mack@Needham.k12.ma.us

Marissa

Maki

Adjustment Counselor

Marissa_Maki@Needham.k12.ma.us

Barbara

Manley

Math Teacher

Barbara_Manley@Needham.k12.ma.us

Rafael

Martinez

Teacher Assistant

Rafael_Martinez@Needham.k12.ma.us

Patricia

McNamara

Spanish Teacher

Patricia_McNamara@Needham.k12.ma.us

Melissa

Meehan

Secretary

Melissa_Meehan@Needham.k12.ma.us

Steve

Miller

Science Teacher

Steve_Miller@Needham.k12.ma.us

Sarah

Milonas

Math Teacher

Sarah_Carmine@Needham.k12.ma.us

Clare

Munger

ELA Teacher

Clare_Munger@Needham.k12.ma.us

Joanna

Murphy

Math Teacher

Joanna_Murphy@Needham.k12.ma.us

Judy

Murphy

Special Education Coordinator

Judy_Murphy@Needham.k12.ma.us

Mary

Murphy

Wilson Reading Teacher

Mary_Murphy@Needham.k12.ma.us

Perry

Nardone

ELA Teacher

Perry_Nardone@Needham.k12.ma.us

Victoria

Neale

Teaching Assistant

Victoria_Neale@Needham.k12.ma.us

Whitney

Nelson

Teaching Assistant

Whitney_Nelson@Needham.k12.ma.us

Jill

Oetheimer

Occupational Therapist

Jill_Oetheimer@Needham.k12.ma.us

Julie

Pickard

Lead Secretary

Julie_Pickard@Needham.k12.ma.us

Trina

Reinach

Science Teacher

Trina_Reinach@Needham.k12.ma.us

Mary

Ricci

BCBA

Mary_Ricci@Needham.k12.ma.us

Nicole

Rice

Guidance Counselor

Nicole_Rice@Needham.k12.ma.us

Beth

Roper

Office Aide

Beth_Roper@Needham.k12.ma.us

Kori

Rotondi

Lunch Monitor

Kori_Rotondi@Needham.k12.ma.us

Elyssa

Schneider

Spanish

Elyssa_Schneider@Needham.k12.ma.us

Leslie

Smart

METCO Coordinator

Leslie_Smart@Needham.k12.ma.us

Mark

Smith

Music Teacher

Mark_Smith@Needham.k12.ma.us

Dina

Spiropoulos

Special Education Liaison

Dina_Spiropoulos@Needham.k12.ma.us

Dana

Sullivan

Nurse

Dana_Sullivan@Needham.k12.ma.us

Maureen

Trowbridge

Social Studies Teacher

Maureen_Trowbridge@Needham.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth

Vaccaro

Librarian

Elizabeth_Vaccaro@Needham.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth

Welburn

Curriculum Coordinator

Elizabeth_Welburn@Needham.k12.ma.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.