Contact Us

          Administrators

Jessica R. Downey, Principal
Jessica_Downey@needham.k12.ma.us

Maggie Charron, Assistant Principal
Maggie_charron@needham.k12.ma.us

Judith Murphy, Special Education Coordinator
Judith_Murphy@needham.k12.ma.us

Tammy Ghizzoni, Math Curriculum Coordinator
Tammy_Ghizzoni@needham.k12.ma.us

Mark Healey, Science Curriculum Coordinato
Mark_Healey@needham.k12.ma.us

Brooke Kessel, Social Studies Curriculum Coordinator
Brooke_Feldman@needham.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth Welburn, English Curriculum Coordinator
Elizabeth_Welburn@needham.k12.ma.us 

Administrative Assistants

          Julie Pickard,  Lead Secretary
          Julie_Pickard@needham.k12.ma.us

          Linda Keller, Special Education Program Assistant
          Linda_Keller@needham.k12.ma.us

Melissa Meehan, Office Secretary
Melissa_Meehan@needham.k12.ma.us

          Guidance
  Kristy Fredericks, Counselor - Clusters 1, 2 & 5
          Kristy_Fredericks@needham.k12.ma.us

          Nicole Rice, Counselor - Clusters 3 & 4
          Nicole_Rice@needham.k12.ma.us

          Marissa Maki, Adjustment Counselor
         Marissa_Maki@needham.k12.ma.us        


           Nurse
 ​   Dana Sullivan
          Dana_Sullivan@needham.k12.ma.us

          
 ​        
         To email a staff member use:

first name_last name@needham.k12.ma.us


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.